November 5, 2021

Listen to and/or download the episode here.

Global Gig Workers Day of Action with our allies at Alianza Unidos World Action!

Expose JNF and Israeli greenwashing at #COP26 – worldwide protests Nov 6th

Register now: Confronting anti-union employers to build a high-road electric vehicle industry – online event Nov 9, 2021 04:00 PM ET

Mastercard’s policy doesn’t protect anyone–but it does threaten the livelihood of sex workers

After what happened in Buffalo, I don’t want to hear ‘vote blue no matter who’ again by Lauren Elizabeth

Kellogg’s workers are overworked and underpaid and that’s why there striking to keep Kellogg’s from cutting what benefits they have won

More Than 30,000 Kaiser Permanente Workers Just Announced They’ll Strike This Month

Trans Day of Remembrance & Resilience: A Night of Learning (with SVARA, Keshet, and Shel Maala) Online event Thursday, November 18th 2021 7:00-8:30 PM ET | 6:00-7:30 PM CT | 4:00-5:30 PM PT

Listen to music from the episode here – starting at track 7.

Berkeley Cares village + festival Sat Nov 20th noon-3pm MLK Jr. Civic Center Park, Berkeley
Graffiti from Athens, Greece

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s